A Parochial Church Council (PCC) is the executive committee of a Church of England parish and consists of clergy and churchwardens of the parish, together with representatives of the laity.

Our PCC Members:

  • Carol Hayden (Team Vicar and Chair)
  • Dawn Hitchen (Church Warden)
  • Iain Stewart (Church Warden)
  • Derek Bailey (Sacristan + Deanery Synod)
  • Irene Bailey (Deanery Synod)
  • Keith Lewis (Deanery Synod + Assistant Warden)
  • Peter Rogerson; Stuart Ormisher (Co-Treasurer)
  • Kirsty Taylor (Co-Treasurer)
  • Hilary Gregory (Secretary)
  • Sheila Bolton
  • Ted Browning (St. Andrew’s Treasurer)
  • Gary Charnock (Standing Committee + Assistant Warden – St. Andrew’s)
  • Grace Cheeseman (Deanery Synod)
  • Gemma Dyson (Standing Committee)
  • Angie Foster (Assistant Warden)
  • Kath Grieve
  • Allan Hopkins (Turton Moorland Team Council Chair)
  • Grace Jackson
  • Jean Maden
  • Susan O’Hara
  • John Paton (Honorary Assistant Warden – St. Andrew’s)
  • Mike Rawlinson (Assistant Warden – St. Andrew’s)
  • Gill Smallwood
  • Colin Westwood.
  • Safeguarding Officer: Karen Sudworth